Reviews

  • The Venue Was Amazing

    The venue was amazing, we had cottage one for us and the house for our guests. We couldn't have asked for a better place to get married. Kate looked after us on the day and she was brilliant, even having to move things to the beautiful indoor option when it decided to rain at the last minute. It brightened up after the ceremony so we did get our fabulous photos by the Lake Arbor. The food was superb, better than we could have imagined. Thanks to all the staff involved you were all amazing!

    Abigail Glasspole
  • Perfect Wedding Weekend

    When we found The Green online we had to go and view it... we then booked our wedding date that same week after our first visit! We got married last month at The Green and it was beautiful. The views and atmosphere of the whole place is so lovely and relaxing - just the feel we wanted for our wedding day. The months leading up to our wedding we were kept informed with everything and the taster day we went to was great. We had the most perfect wedding weekend here, the amazing weather was a bonus. Thank you to everyone at The Green for helping to make it our best day ever!

    Hannah Derrick - June 2018
  • A Magical Place Full Of Natural Beauty

    WOW! What an experience we had. Its such a magical place full of natural beauty and charm. We decided to have our Wedding at The Green when we first viewed it a year before our big day. We were bowled over by the location and its outdoorsy natural feel, we felt the venue suited our personalities straight away. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, they didn't hound you at all but gave you the right amount of support when you needed it. The Green had really thought of everything and it was all the small touches that really made them stand out. All of our guests were raving about the venue for weeks afterwards saying how well laid out it is and how convenient it was for some of our elderly and less able guests, with wheel chair access and disabled toilets so close to everything. They have thought of everything. When our guests began to arrive with smiles on their faces and drinks in hand the whole place came to life. Thank you for everything you did to help us design the Best Day and create lasting happy memories.    

    Hannah & Si Wilkinson - July 2018
  • Perfect Location, Perfect Wedding

    From the moment we arrived I knew we'd booked the right place for the wedding, we booked all by phone with the helpful team at the Green. We wanted a low key wedding that was dog friendly and the Green was perfect, stunning, relaxed and well organised. The weather wasn't quite going our way but Fiona the wedding coordinator was calm and had us prepared for whatever the weather! Thank you so much for a stress free, relaxed wedding that we will treasure forever.

    Tripadvisor - May 2018
  • Well Away From The Real World

    We decided to elope & fell in love with The Green. The location firstly is glorious; so quiet, so green and well away from the real world! From the moment we arrived we were looked after so well. She explained about how things were going to run the next day & everything was covered in detail and we had no questions or worries. The weather was glorious and we were incredibly lucky to have the entire place to ourselves. On the day of the wedding we got ready in our own time and Charlie  was a wonderful friendly beacon of calm professionalism who knew exactly how the day would run and calmed our nerves immediately. The lake arbour is absolutely stunning and the setting is so magical. Thank you to all the staff for helping our elopement be just what we wanted and more.

    Mr and Mrs Keir - May 2018
  • Snow On Our Wedding Day

    Our wedding was in February. We viewed The Green on a wet misty summers day with the idea of a winter wedding. We thought it would be the perfect setting, as it looked lovely on that day with lots of space if it was wet. We didn’t even entertain the idea of snow on our wedding day. Luckily for us The Green are very organised, this was one of the things I liked throughout the planning. They were only an email away and Michelle was very efficient in her response. The taster day was lovely and it was great to sample the delicious food and look around again. The day before the wedding with snow forecast we met with the team at The Green, they put our minds at rest that the day would be brilliant which meant we could enjoy decorating and welcoming our guests. As the forecast predicted the snow came making our day magical and Kate and the team were fabulous. We felt the day was all about us and it ran smoothly thanks to their hard work.  

    Jenny Wyatt - May 2018
  • Amazing Place To Get Married

    The Green was an amazing place to get married, it was beautiful and everything was perfectly organised on the day. The food from the chef was just exquisite, definitely a meal to remember forever, the best steak I’ve ever had!! Kate our wedding planner was so lovely and made sure everything went smoothly doing whatever needed to be done including keeping our dog calm when it was photo time! It was a perfect day in a perfect place, the lake arbor is such a beautiful location to be married and our photos really show this as well. Thank you to everyone at the green for an amazing day!

    Sam Chapman - May 2018
  • Our Beautiful Elopement Wedding

    Wow what an amazing place! We decided after having our little girl it was time to tie the knot so we decided to run away just the three of us and get married. We really couldn’t have picked a better place! We didn’t visit the venue it was all booked after reading the reviews and trust me you won’t be disappointed if you do the same.The attention to detail by the staff is second to none no matter if it’s a huge wedding or just the two of you we couldn’t have felt more special and looked after on our big day. We got married in the wedding barn amazing and beautifully decorate. On the evening we had a private chef come and cook for us what a real treat! We had the most perfect day thanks to the team exactly what we wanted we can’t thank you enough. So if you're brave enough to elope you won’t be disappointed.

    Kate - March 2018
  • A Perfect Seamless Day

    Everything about this beautiful wedding venue is perfect. The house is gorgeous, I would of happily moved in! The little barn was stunning and even without our little personal touches it looked cute and romantic. The chef was amazing, the food was delicious and the service was very friendly! Michelle, Charlotte & Fiona were all great from the day we contacted The Green regarding our intimate wedding! We couldn’t of picked a better venue. We cannot thank you all enough for a perfect seamless day and we will certainly be back on anniversaries!

    Mr & Mrs Webb - March 2018
  • Wonderful Elopement Wedding

    My beautiful wife and I decided to elope instead of having a big wedding. We booked this amazing venue on the strength of their website which is excellently set out and easy to navigate. We decided to have The Green provide our photographer and witnesses for us. We couldn't have been happier, the cottage we stayed in is beautiful as are the general surroundings. Once we had settled down Charli (one of the truly fantastic staff members) showed us around the venue and gave us great advice. Everyone who worked there and who was involved in our day couldn't have been lovelier. I cannot rate The Green and it's wonderful staff highly enough, our wedding was perfect for us, but I feel no matter how you want to do it, they will do everything they can to make your wish come true.

    Dean - February 2018
  • Perfect Elopement Wedding

    Having decided on an elopement wedding we searched for a venue and found The Green and we are so glad that we did! From our very first enquiry the staff were all amazing and helped to make planning our wedding so easy and stress free. The recommendations we were given for local hair, make-up and photographer were perfect, the accommodation and grounds exactly what we had hoped for. We loved getting married in the barn, complete with fairy lights and bunting and, as we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day, even at the end of October, we were able to make full use of the grounds for our wonderful photographs. We finished our day with a fantastic meal cooked for us at the cottage. We really wouldn’t have changed a thing. Thank you so much to everyone who helped to make our wedding day so very special - it was absolutely perfect.

    Anna - February 2018
  • Immaculate Attention To Detail

    My brother got married here last weekend, what a stunning venue, staff on site and absolute immaculate attention to detail from them, fabulous farmhouse with accommodation, beautiful weekend from start to finish.

    Katherine P - February 2018
  • Our Families Loved It Too

    From the moment I first contacted The Green, they were professional, friendly and helpful. We are not from the area and they recommend photographers and wedding cake makers, which we found so helpful. They always answered any questions we had in a timely manner and welcomed us when we visited the year before. The location is just stunning, rolling green hills for miles! Accommodation was great, fully equipped kitchens. Didn’t need to ask for anything. When we arrived for the wedding the day before, they met us and talked through how the day would go, which helped to put us at ease. On the day we were looked after by one person, it was nice to have her there if we had any questions. We had our wedding breakfast in the house. The catering staff were great. Food was beautiful. We didn’t need to lift a finger! Cannot fault The Green! From start to finish they made it all perfect for us! Our families loved it too.  

    Emily E - February 2018
  • The Pictures Don't Do It Justice

    We got married here on 20th Feb 2018 & couldn't have asked for more. Everything was perfect & we were both completely happy. From the wedding itself, the photographer & the chef cooked meal, it was all wonderful. The place is totally stunning & the pictures don't do it justice, we didn't want to leave. We would recommend it to anyone. A massive thank you to all the staff for making our time there so unforgettable.

    Jane Shirt - February 2018
  • A Brilliant Few Days Away

    Back from our wedding here on Monday, from the initial enquiry to the moment we left the staff were amazing- even helped to calm any nerves before hand. The grounds are stunning, house and cottages perfect. Cannot praise the chef highly enough- they changed the menu to suit, everybody commented on how lovely the food was. The team even served my son a bowl of cereal. We all had a brilliant few days away. Hopefully we’ll return to see more of this beautiful part of the country in Summer. Thank you so much for making our day so perfect...

    Mr & Mrs Harvey - February 2018
  • Most Wonderful Wedding Weekend

    From the moment we arrived at The Green to view it I knew we would tie the knot here. The setting is idyllic, calming and romantic. We were greeted warmly and it was so perfect that we booked it there and then. Throughout the planning Michelle was great, guiding us through and making sure we didn't overlook anything. Our taster day was a fantastic. We had 70 guests for dinner the evening before which went so smoothly, giving us a relaxed space to catch up with people the day before knowing we were in safe hands. On the day Kate was a wondeful calming influence and was there to advise and solve. Our meal was sublime. The staff were fantastic, helpful but also completely discreet so you barely noticed you were being so thoroughly looked after. Some tricky dietary requirements were expertly catered for with no fuss.We had the most wonderful wedding weekend at The Green and we cant thank the team enough.
     
    Tara Jen - February 2018
  • So Easy And Stress Free

    Having decided on an elopement wedding we searched for a venue and found The Green and we are so glad that we did! From our very first enquiry the staff were all amazing and helped to make planning our wedding so easy and stress free. The recommendations we were given for local hair, make-up and photographer were perfect, the accommodation and grounds exactly what we had hoped for. We loved getting married in the barn, complete with fairy lights and bunting and, as we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day, even at the end of October, we were able to make full use of the grounds for our photographs. We finished our day with a fantastic meal cooked for us at the cottage. Thank you so much to everyone who helped to make our wedding day so very special.

    Anna Compton - February 2018
  • One Of The Most Perfect Days

    Me and my partner eloped here a few days ago and it was one of the most perfect days of our lives Everyone was so kind, professional and helpful... our day ran like clockwork! Our cottage, the surroundings and the barn were simply beautiful. We were just so with everything! The 3 course meal made by Tom was delicious and the best food we’ve ever had!! We are only sad that we can’t do it all over again!I can’t speak for big weddings but this is definitely the place to go if you want an elopement wedding tailored to you! The biggest sincerest thank you to all the wonderful staff especially Charli!

    Emma & Matt Trewhella - January 2018
  • Son's Wedding

    We went to the green for our sons wedding in December 2017. Wow. It was beautiful. I don't think you could find a better venue to get married if you tried. We stayed for 2 days. The accommodation was 1st class. They have everything you need. They even had tea coffee sugar and milk waiting for you. The beds were very comfortable and everywhere was warm. The grounds are beautiful. We all gathered in the big house on the eve of the wedding and started the celebrations early. The wedding itself was perfect in every way. The staff were fantastic. The food was gorgeous. I cannot find anything wrong with the place. I wish we could do it all again as it was so perfect. The photographs were beautiful. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

    Tripadvisor - January 2018
  • A Beautiful Venue

    A beautiful venue, lovely accommodation, yummy food & a friendly and very organised team. Michelle was on hand throughout the whole planning procedure to answer any questions that popped up along the way & Charlotte the events manager was fab and because of her we managed to get the perfect photo on the day with an amazing rainbow! Our day went so fast we can't believe it's been a week already! wish we could of stayed longer! A great venue for all weathers and very little decorating is needed as it's all ready stunning. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to get married and hopefully we will be invited to a wedding here so we can come back again!

    Mr and Mr Williams - Janaury 2018
  • Would Highly Recommend

    Attended a wedding there yesterday and was fantastic! Beautiful setting, calm and intimate; with staff that were very organised and attentive. The food was absolutely delicious, would highly recommend to couples in Cornwall.

    Angela Turner - January 2018
  • Everything We Ever Hoped And Dreamed Of

    Me and my wife got married In November 2017. the green was everything we ever hoped and dreamed of for our special day, the cottages were so beautiful and cosy. it was nicely organised for us we just had to arrive, the staff at the green were fantastic - So warm and welcoming!! it was just perfect, again thank you so much guys!!

    Kimberlie Houlton - January 2018
  • The Staff Were Phenomenal

    Our wedding day at The Green was perfect. The staff were phenomenal from the moment we booked our wedding, so accommodating and friendly. On the day, Kate was exceptional. The whole day ran so smoothly and she went above and beyond and made our day so very special. The venue was perfect and we loved every second!

    Becky Webster - January 2018
  • What A Perfect Place!

    What a perfect place! We found The Green online, and thought it suited is down to the ground. We got married, just the two of us and our dog and it was exactly as we wanted. Thank you all, especially Charli x

    Laura Johl - December 2017
  • Our Wedding Day

    From the very start,Moira and Michelle were so kind and helpful with planning our elopement. We had such a lovely day on September 5th. The surroundings are simply beautiful. The chef was fab! Yummy food too. It went far to fast and we would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Mr and Mrs Gee - November 2017
  • Our Wonderful Wedding Day At The Green

    In September, we had the most wonderful wedding day at The Green. We were married in the beautiful barn, and then ambled through The Green's woods and around the lake having our photos taken by the wonderful Mark of Evolve who was very patient with us and had the best sense of humour. We can't thank the team at The Green enough for their humour, warmth, kindness and friendliness, and for their attentiveness, service and professionalism. The wonderful Fiona looked after us very well - nothing was too much trouble, our every need and wish was pre-empted and provided for. Steve the wonderful Chef cooked for us the most amazing three course meal in the evening at the cottage we stayed at in the grounds of The Green. The cottage was perfect - the interior was modern, light, spacious and airy - a real home from home, so comfortable - everything so well thought out.

     

    LJ and P - November 2017
  • Our Perfect Wedding Day

    We got married at the beginning of September and had a truly magical wedding day at The Green. The day went like clockwork which was down to the fantastic team at The Green. Michelle guided us through all the planning in the months before and Fiona was with us from first thing in the morning until the party ended at midnight. Nothing was too much trouble. The food was delicious and we had many comments. The accommodation again faultless and has everything you would need and more. The day was overwhelming in the beautiful surroundings. Our 80 guests all enthused about our perfect day. We were lucky enough to get married outside which was what we were ideally after. The venue gives you a feeling of calmness which may be needed on the day with pre-wedding nerves! We had booked the venue from the Friday until the Monday and really did not want to leave. 

    Helen and Nick - November 2017
  • Perfect Wedding Venue!

    We held our wedding for 80 people at The Green in September and we cannot thank the team enough for all their hard work to make our day so special. We knew this would be our venue from the moment we visited, it really does have that something special we were looking for. We stayed on site for two days meaning that we could extend the celebrations to the night before with close family and friends. The onsite accommodation is perfect and all of the guests were so happy with the beautiful cottages. Having two days also meant we had plenty of time to set up the day before the wedding, knowing it was all ready the night before allowed the morning of the wedding to flow smoothly. The venue itself is stunning and there are so many different areas to make use of, both indoors and out. The red brick barn is the perfect party space, it looked truly stunning on the day and the set up with the dance floor in the middle of the room meant that everyone was up and dancing! The team were fantastic and could not be faulted. The food was absolutely delicious. We could not recommend this venue more for couples who are looking for an extra special venue that still feels so relaxed and down to earth with the scope to put your own stamp on it.

    Lucy H - Spetember 2017
  • Incredible Wedding Day

    We are still overwhelmed with how amazing our wedding day was on 27th May. The weather was perfect and the green was the perfect venue, it had plenty of room for our 140 guests. We had exclusive hire of the whole venue, we used the new red brick barn for our main reception, which was the perfect space for the best party ever !! It was stylish and relaxed at the same time. What blew us away the most though, was the hospitality and organisation of the green team, who were instrumental in helping us pull off what was the best day of our lives! Having our closest family and friends staying onsite as well, in the 5 star accommodation was wonderful and meant people could roll off the dance floor at the end of the night and straight into bed! We would like to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to the green and everyone who helped make our wedding day, one to remember!

    Lucy M - May 2017
  • The Green, Cornwall – Perfect

    To be completely honest we could have got married in a multi-storey car park, as all we wanted to do was to share our vows, and to be married to each other.But we wanted to find somewhere more special, and to be able to have the perfect ceremony, the perfect experience, the perfect day. We feel so lucky to have found The Green, as not only was it the perfect location for our wedding weekend, but also had the perfect people to help us.
    The weekend itself was as perfect as we could have imagined. From the moment we arrived and sat down with Kate to sort out the final few details, to the moment we drove away in the rain wishing we could have done it all over again the next day. All the guests staying with us over the weekend we blown away by the quality of the facilities and the cottage. The ceremony was fun and full of love, and one of us looked a lot more beautiful than the other one. After drinks in the Green Room, it was time for the party to start in the Red Brick Barn which looked flawless. The entire day and night (and late into the night) was orchestrated seamlessly by Kate, she simply was incredible. I think it summed it up when one of our friends said to me “I want a Kate, to just sort everything out for me as well!” Thanks to everyone at The Green, you are amazing, our wedding really was the most incredible day of our lives.
    Stuart Brinicombe - November 2017
  • It Was Absolutely Perfect

    I just want to live my wedding day all over again! It was absolutely perfect, and the staff completely put you at ease and have everything covered. Even my dad said we couldn't have chosen a better venue - (and he's someone who always says something is 'fine'!) it wasn't the weather we wanted - but we did choose to marry in November. But kate and charlotte made sure we had nothing to worry about. The hog roast even still went ahead outside in the rain! Myself and Michael just want to thank you all so much - kate, Charlotte, Louise, Michelle and Moira & everyone else behind the scenes!! It was honestly perfect. Now we want one of our friends to get married here so we can come Again - safe to say we will be recommending them.  

    Katie Porter - November 2017
  • Couldn't Of Had A Better Wedding

    The place, the staff just everything about it! I had THE perfect day! Fiona your one in a million. Thank you

    Stephanie Johnston - November 2017
  • Best Decision We Ever Made

    Getting married at the Green was the best decision we ever made. Everything was fantastic, the staff, the venue, the food. I couldn't find one fault. If I could do it again and again I would. Thank you to Michelle and Fiona for making us feel so welcome and comfortable!

    Looby Bear - November 2017
  • My Best Friend's Wedding

    We had my best mates wedding here and I can say this place is fabulous. This is one of the best place I have ever stayed for a wedding. The wedding planner Fiona and her team worked so hard to make this a day my mate would never forget. My mate hired out the whole place and we met the night before which was a great idea and gave time for everyone to meet up. The main house is a brilliant central point and about 12 or more stayed their. The whole site was spotless and the reception room where the meal and disco were held was fantastic. I cant rate this place highly enough and 5 out of 5 feels to low.

    Richard W - October 2017
  • Best Food I Have Ever Eaten

    We had our wedding here and and they thought of everything and a chef comes round and makes you the best food I have ever eaten it was out of this world recommend it 100% You will not be disappointed.

    Chris Woods - October 2017
  • A Perfect Venue In Every Way

    A perfect venue in every way for our personal, informal elopement wedding on 15 October 2017. Friendly staff, beautiful peaceful grounds, and a genuine interest in helping us to celebrate as we wanted, amongst the autumn colours. Thank you so much! Ally, Dave and Wally the whippet

    David Carr - October 2017
  • Magical Time

    Just back from our magical time at The Green. Words do not give our experience justice. The staff were amazing and our chef was excellent. We did not want to leave!! Extra thanks to our chef who recommended we stop on way out at Golitha falls. Stunning walk and perfect way to end our break!! Thank you to everyone who made our stay so perfect!!

    Sharon Holmes - October 2017
  • We Could Not Have Picked A Better Venue

    We could not have picked a better venue, The Green is absolutely stunning and we loved every second of our day. We chose The Green for it's location, the views are stunning, and the ease of having onsite accommodation made it so easy. In the lead up to the wedding we communicated via email with Michelle, who was always quick to respond and couldn't be more helpful. On the day before the wedding Mike and Louise met with us to finalise all the details for the big day, and throughout they were brilliant. You truly feel like your wedding is in expert hands, we did not need to think about anything on the day it was so professional and the whole day ran so smoothly. All of our guests commented on the food - it was just delicious. We loved our day and It was everything we had hoped for, and more. 

    Luke Robinson - October 2017
  • I Wouldn't Change A Thing

    The venue itself is absolutely beautiful. We stayed with the family in the house and our friends had the opportunity to enjoy the cottages. The venue was very accommodation about everything from equipment for babies to food allergies. Any questions I had were answered, On arrival ans well as on the day we felt very looked after so they day went really smoothly and stress free for us. everything was thought about. Special thanks to Michelle who was looking after us for helping us make The Big Day very special

    Ania B - September 2017
  • The Perfect Venue For A Wedding Whatever The Weather

    Tripadvisor - Spetember 2017
  • Best Wedding We Have Ever Been To

    We have been to a lot of weddings and we can honestly say that this was the most memorable. We stayed for a whole weekend and every detail was just spot on! The whole family had the best time and it was so lovely to spend more than just the wedding day together. We had a meal on site the night beofre and the food then and on the wedding day itself was to die for! The accommodation was extemely comfortable and well appointmed. Everything we saw at the whole venue was well maintained and cared for. The weather was not ideal on the day itself and the ceremony was held indoors in the end. The function rooms are gorgeous and the way they are used is well thought out. This meant that the weather on the day didn't really matter. The couple managed to get outdoors for some pictures in the grounds which are stunning. The staff were on hand throughout and were very helpful to us and to our young children with nothing being too much trouble.  If you are thnking of booking this venue do not hesitate! 

    Tripadvisor - September 2017
  • Could Not Have Found A Better Venue

    We could not have found a better wedding venue than The Green! Everything was absolutely perfect. From the first visit we knew it was exactly what we wanted and had imagined for our day. The communication from the staff leading up to the day was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. We hired the venue for the weekend meaning all our family and close friends could stay on-site with us which really added to the experience.  Our guests were so complimentary of the venue, asking how we had found such a wonderful place and the whole day ran seamlessly despite the on and off rain showers! Little touches really added to our day like our cards and gifts being moved in to our cottage ready for us to open at the end of the evening; and we were at ease and didn't have to worry about anything for the whole weekend. We would like to say a massive thank you to Kate, Michelle and the rest of the team for everything. We wish we could re-live the whole weekend again, and we are so grateful to have so many happy memories to look back on.

    Becky Barnes - September 2017
  • A Massive Thank You To Everyone

    Lisa and I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone at The Green, from the moment we arrived it has been amazing. The pictures don't do any justice to how beautiful this place is. We were welcomed and made to feel at ease.The staff were friendly and went through everything that was going to happen. On the day, they made our special day even more special, and the chef was amazing and really friendly and the food was gorgeous. We are already planning to come back for our anniversary next year. We love this place, Anyone wishing to get married should look no further than here.  

    Phillip Burrows - September 2017
  • Most Perfect Elopement

    Just got back from the most perfect elopement in the house here. Beautiful surroundings, brilliant staff, excellent food and a gorgeous house.  

    Jo Entwistle - April 2017
  • We loved every minute

    We can't thank you all enough for everything you did to make our wedding day so special. We loved every minute of our day and have had so many of our friends and relatives raving about the venue, food and staff since!

    Hermione and Ian - March 2017
  • The Staff Were Fantastic

    We got married in December at the Green. was perfect. We had a small family celebration, the staff were fantastic, we had a family memer fall ill after we had booked and they did everything they could to help her get to the ceremony. This meant the world to her and us! We decorated the barn but the staff used their decorating skills to decorate the dinning room whilst we were having pictures taken, it was beautiful. gorgeous setting and was perfect for our day.
    Hopefully we'll be back for a holiday soon!!
    Amy and Bryn - December 2016
  • A Wonderful Weekend

    A beautiful location, fantastic facilities and a relaxed atmosphere. What a wonderful weekend and a truly memorable experience for our friends' wedding.

    Wedding Guest - March 2017
  • It was perfect

    My husband and I got married at the Green in July 2016. It was perfect. The venue, the food, the accommodation...everything was spot on. Moira and her team all helped us make our dream a reality, nothing was too much problem and the were helpful, friendly and professional at all times. We had our closest friends and family stay the whole weekend and another 35 or so guests come for the wedding. On the day, I didn't have to think about anything, Kate made sure that what needed to happen did, she was brilliant!
    We were fortunate to get married outside and had perfect weather, the day was amazing and exceeded my expectations in so many ways, my only problem was that it went far too quickly. I have such fond memories and a lot of our guests were blown away by The Green and loved it as much as we did...it will always have a very special place in my heart.
     
    Mr and Mrs Gamble - July 2016
  • Thank you for a wonderful time

    The freedom on the wedding day was a surprise and a big positive. We were so well taken care of. We would very much like to come back for our anniversaries in the future. Thank you for making our private day so special.

    Sian and Ben - March 2017
  • The venue was beautiful

    Despite the venue being quite big (a good thing!!), the homely feel from cottage to cottage was brilliant and the venue was beautiful.

    Wedding Guests - February 2017