One night wedding

This image show s a couple standing in the doorway to the really rustic barn. The doors of the bar are open. The doors of the barn are very large the height is around twice the height of the couple. The doors open outwards. The couple stand just on the threshold and the barn looks dark on the inside. You can see two strands of festoon lighting inside the barn. The outside is clad in horizontal oak planks. The couple are holding their umbrellas above their heads. They are standing side-by-side, shoulder to shoulder facing the camera but looking at each other. The groom is on the left and the bride is on the right. The groom has dark hair and is wearing a gray three-piece suit with white shirt and white tie. The bride has blond hair which she is wearing up she has veil. The bride is wearing a fitted sleeveless full length white gown in silk. In her right hand she is carrying a bouquet with white flowers and greenery.

One night wedding

We have some One Night weddings available. Our One Night wedding gives you exclusive use of the venue for the day of the wedding and the night of the wedding and includes accommodation for 32 for the one night. Prices listed below are based on 40 guests with additional guests priced at £40:

  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 – £8960
  • Sunday 3 November 2019 – £6540
  • Sunday 1st December 2019 £6230
  • Friday 7 February 2020 £6350
  • Sunday 9 February 2020 – £6350
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 – £6850
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 – £6350
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 – £8010
  • Tuesday 17 March 2929 – £8010
  • Sunday 22 March 2020 – £8010
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 – £8010
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 – £9480
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020 – £9480
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020 – £10730
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020 – £11440
  • Tuesday 8 September 2020 – £10430
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020 – £8960
  • Thursday 6 November 2020 – £6540

Our All Inclusive One Night package includes the following:

  • Private Use of our 14-acre Estate
  • A Wedding for up to 140 Guests
  • 1 Night’s 5-Star Accommodation for 32
  • Choice of Licensed Ceremony Location
  • The Green Room & Red Brick Barn
  • Furniture & Equipment
  • Private Car Parking
  • Guest Welcome Drink
  • Three Course Menu
  • BYO Wine Allowance
  • Tea or Coffee served after your meal
  • Full Bar Service
  • Decoration in Function Areas
  • Evening Entertainment
  • Planning & Delivery
  • All utilities
  • VAT

Accommodation costs are included in our prices. If you want to pass part of the accommodation costs onto your guests we are happy to handle this for you via our booking system (it is up to you how much you would like your guests to pay but as a guide 1 night at £62.50per person will reduce your costs by £2000).

Additional evening guests are welcome.  We don’t make any extra charges for evening guests.

If you would like any more details or you would like to make an appointment to visit please contact us