Day hire wedding

christmas-wedding-19

Day Hire Wedding

We have some Day Hire wedding dates available. Our Day Hire wedding has no accommodation included. The whole venue is yours exclusively. Guests can book accommodation if required. Prices listed below are based on 40 day guests with additional guests priced at £40:

  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 – £8460
  • Sunday 3 November 2019 – £5540
  • Sunday 1 December 2019 – £5230
  • Friday 7 February 2020 – £5350
  • Sunday 9 February 2020 – £5350
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 – £5350
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 – £5350
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 – £8010
  • Tuesday 17 March 2929 – £7010
  • Sunday 22 March 2020 – £7010
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 – £7010
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 – £8980
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020 – £8980
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020 – £10230
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020 – £11440
  • Tuesday 8 September 2020 – £9930
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020 – £8460
  • Thursday 6 November 2020 – £5540

Our Day Hire Wedding includes the following:

  • Private Use of our 14-acre Estate
  • A Wedding for up to 140 Guests
  • Choice of Licensed Ceremony Location
  • The Green Room & Red Brick Barn
  • Furniture & Equipment
  • Private Car Parking
  • Guest Welcome Drink
  • Three Course Menu
  • BYO Wine Allowance
  • Tea or Coffee served after your meal
  • Full Bar Service
  • Decoration in Function Areas
  • Evening Entertainment
  • Planning & Delivery
  • All utilities
  • VAT

If your guests want to book accommodation then the price is £62.50 per person (based on 2 people sharing).

Additional evening guests are welcome.  We don’t make any extra charges for evening guests.

If you would like any more details or you would like to make an appointment to visit please contact us